ESL Classes generic time correEnglish as a Second Language Classes

 
Grace City Care is hosting free English classes at the Community Foodcare Centre in Dee Why on Tuesday evenings and Thursday mornings.
There will be groups for all skill levels (beginner, intermediate & advanced). The talking subjects include:
  • Talking to doctors and school teachers
  • Helping children with homework
  • Using transport
  • Applying for jobs
  • Everyday shopping

Where?  

 
902 Pittwater Rd, Dee Why (Look for the red door)

Who?

The classes are for anyone who is interested in improving their English. There will be beginner, intermediate & advanced groups.

When? 
The next course will be starting Tuesday 2nd May or Thursday 4th May and ends with a graduation meal!
Day
 
Date Time
Tuesday 25/7/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 1/8/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 8/8/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 15/8/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 22/8/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 29/8/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 5/9/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 13/9/17 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
Day Date Time
Thursday 27/7/17 9:30am-11am
Thursday 3/8/17 9:30am-11am
Thursday 10/8/17 9:30am-11am
Thursday 17/8/17 9:30am-11am
Thursday 24/8/17 9:30am-11am
Thursday 31/8/17 9:30am-11am
Thursday 7/9/17 9:30am-11am
Thursday 14/9/17 9:30am-11am


















 
 

Cost?

Free! A $10 deposit will be collected at the start of the course and returned upon the completion of the course.

Register Below!